Uncovering covers

I absolutely love discovering new covers of songs. My favorite lately is finding a great acoustic cover of a rap song or a song that you normally would not expect to be that way. For awhile now I have been wanting to learn how to play my guitar and make a youtube channel doing covers of songs… this past 15th of august was my birthday and I realized that my mom got me my acoustic guitar a year ago and that I still have not learned. I am determined to still do it, but on my own time- I don’t want something I love to do to become a burden or make me feel “guilty” for not doing it lately…so when I am ready…I will play….

Anyway, here are some covers I have discovered lately: To be continued..

Some of my favorites…

My sister and I’s favorite:

So sad the Civil Wars broke it off… ;[

Leave a Reply

