Home Happiness

I have always been content being home. I am an introvert, and need time alone in my space to recharge. There was a time recently when I was focusing so much on the next step, what masters I was going to get, what school to go to, what job would be next- that I didn’t realize how unhappy it was making me. It was only when I stopped doing that and focusing on the present every day, little life-is-so-good moments, that I began to be truly happy. I became happier in my job, happier with friends and making new friends (and more open to that!), and in every other aspect of my life honestly.

Here are some pieces of my home happiness.

spideyweb

hudson valley pic

my happy old girly

my happy old girly

Mama has home happiness, too.

Mama has home happiness, too. Fun editing playfulness.

SAMSUNG CSC

Leave a Reply

