Little Tidbits

I amazed myself this morning since I was able to wake up early to play sims, (I go through phases, right now I am quite obsessed) and still managed to make myself quite a delicious breakfast of yogurt, granola, bananas, and chai honey and this yummy and healthy lunch! :

Farmer’s market honey crisp apples, pumpkin butter from the country store, with chai honey from the local flea market on toasted whole grain bread.

I also had time to take a few super early morning shots- special thanks to my oldest doggy Lily who normally wakes me up at 6 am to go out so I can see the sunrise!

SAMSUNG CSC

The spiders are decorating my porch for halloween already!

The spiders are decorating my porch for Halloween already!

Also, some new music I’ve discovered… a huge thanks as usual to spotify’s “discover weekly” playlist tailored to my taste.

Favorite lately:

Often times I discover the cover of a song first, then learn of the actual song itself, like this princess of china one-

Leave a Reply

