Weekend Warmth

I have watched the farmer's market tree progress throughout the season...

I have watched the farmer’s market tree progress throughout the season…

SAMSUNG CSC

Reached in and grabbed a sunflower with a bee on it...he landed on my hand and I almost got stung

Reached in and grabbed a sunflower with a bee on it…he landed on my hand and I almost got stung

After I swatted the bee off of me, this woman tried to pick him back up onto the flower

After I swatted the bee off of me, this woman tried to pick him back up onto the flower

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

Car show was next


SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC

Wine tastings

Wine tastings

After this, we went to see a house since I have been house hunting. Found some yummy grapes next door!

Speaking of wine, after this, we went to see a house since I have been house hunting. Found some yummy grapes next door!

But the house next door was also 1700s era and had some graves on the floor...we were not sure if maybe the owner made them or is these were remains from an actual cemetery....

But the house next door was also 1700s era and had some graves on the floor…we were not sure if maybe the owner made them or is these were remains from an actual cemetery….

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

We stumbled across this as we were near the creek..

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

On our way home

On our way home

SAMSUNG CSC

One thought on “Weekend Warmth

Leave a Reply

