It’s an autumn affair…

SAMSUNG CSC

This house is so beautiful

This house is so beautiful

Cozy up with a good book

Cozy up with a good book

SAMSUNG CSC

This little sleepy baby wore herself out growling any anyone who came by to say hello.

This little sleepy baby wore herself out growling any anyone who came by to say hello.

For all you fashion bloggers out there, I'm in love with my tights and was happy to bring them out. I love fall fashion the best, I always have

For all you fashion bloggers out there, I’m in love with my tights and was happy to bring them out. I love fall fashion the best, I always have

Of course food

Of course food

SAMSUNG CSC

Street lanterns

Street lanterns

SAMSUNG CSC

Jackolantern guy

Jackolantern guy

Church tips

Church tips

This tree....

This tree….

SAMSUNG CSC

A saturday well spent

balloon fair

And on my way home I stopped to take pictures in this field that I pass a lot and always admire...

And on my way home I stopped to take pictures in this field that I pass a lot and always admire…

SAMSUNG CSC tree over mtn foliage tree in field 2 length wise

Ribbons

Ribbons

After the fair, we went to see Elijah and the Moon play- he was amazing! Check him out:

4 thoughts on “It’s an autumn affair…

Leave a Reply

