Spring and Summer wish list

Listening now…

 

 

 

Awhile back, on a dreary winter day, I was dreaming of spring….

And now it seems it is here to stay, it’s almost May, and I could not be happier.

I was an August baby, so I think my heart loves and belongs in the sunshine.

I wanted to update the Spring wish list I made a little while back. As I go, I will check items off and make an updated post when I acquire some of these items and will post photos of a haul. After all, I love me some hauls.

I have already started my Spring shopping and purchased a few items like striped jeans, cardigans, and boy short bikini bottoms-which I have been wanting for a few summers!

But I keep thinking of or seeing more and more things I have to have…

 

Here is my updated Spring and Summer wishlist:

 

   Shoes of all kinds…

 

I am a fan of sneakers right now. Been wearing my low top white converse a lot, my Vans, and Keds.

Hence, I would like some more…

 

 

Sneakers:

 

 

 

Espadrilles:

 

 

 

TUKS:

 

I feel like you either love or hate these shoes. I love them and have been lusting over them for awhile now. I have been loving the 90’s style lately and these platform shoes are no exception. Yeah….I need them…

 

 

 

 Matching sets:

 

Yes please.

 

Chokers:

 

I couldn’t be more happy that these came back into style. I have enjoyed layering necklaces with a choker lately.

I love the versatility of them!

 

 

 

 


T Shirt Dress:

 

 

 

Tropical prints:

 

 

 

 

 

Summer floats:

 

….But do you see these!

I spend almost every day at the lake during the summer. It’s my second home, I bring my pup, throw her ball so she can swim, and bask in the sun while reading a book and listening to whatever lake playlist I have at the time.

 

 

 

I spent last summer lusting after Taylor’s magical swan float. Not again this year, guys!

 

 

 

 What are you lusting after this spring and summer?

 

 

20 thoughts on “Spring and Summer wish list

    • Thanks for the comment Ashley- I know! I am dreaming of floating along in the sun on any of these…however, I think my favorite is the pizza. I dream of floating on a pizza float while eating pizza 🙂

      Like

  1. Pingback: April Favorites | thegoodthingscomin

  2. Pingback: Outfit of the day: Flamingo dress! | thegoodthingscomin

Leave a Reply

