Outfit of the day: Flamingo dress!

Listening now…

 

I had to share this little Flamingo dress I scored from one of my Goodwill thrifting hauls.

Today is the first day I am wearing it since purchasing and I couldn’t be happier!

The brand is Roxy– I purchased the dress for about $6 at Goodwill and it seems to be about a $50 value. I found the dress online here.

It is a silky like fabric, making it really comfortable and flowy. You can’t tell in the pictures, but the back is open and the neckline is plunging- it will look great with a bandeau underneath and I will definitely be wearing it like that this summer-but today I wore it for work, so obviously had to wear a tank underneath.

 

dress 1.jpg

I paired it with my Vans- [I recently talked about my love for them here]

dress 2.jpg

Another thing I love about this dress is that it gets longer in the back- adding a little bit more character, as well as modesty.

dress4

I never knew how many things you could do with Picmonkey!

 

 

I hope you all have a lovely day!

4 thoughts on “Outfit of the day: Flamingo dress!

Leave a Reply

