Tasty art: Gretchen Roehrs

Listening now…

[This song also has Beyonce in it!]

 

Happy Saturyay! As happy as I am, why does it have to be nice out when I am at work and forecast for rain on the weekend?! Anyway… still the weekend, woohoo!

A little while ago on Instagram, I came across this:

 

 

Of course my first thought was “=0!” Β  I have to know who this is!

I messaged the Instagrammer and found it to be:

 

 

gretcehn hersefl.jpg

 

 

I think she is just brilliant and so clever. Two of my favorite things in one: food and art!

Can you imagine living in a world where everyone is made out of food?

 

 

 

 

Here is her websiteΒ Β and her instragram. Both, of course, fabulously decked out with ladies rocking their food.

Which is great because let’s face it, we don’t always feel like we rock our food…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I feel like I have dreamed of being both a cookie and a waffle before….

 

 

 

What do you all think?

 

 

16 thoughts on “Tasty art: Gretchen Roehrs

Leave a Reply

